• .
    .

News Release: Just Closed – Fresenius Medical Care, Long Beach, CA

Just Closed

Fresenius Medical Care
1525 Long Beach Boulevard, Long Beach, Ca 90813

Marcus & Millichap
Ovaness-Rostamian Group

Purchase Price $9,305,717

Building $ / Sf $1,082

Rentable Sf 8,600

Cap Rate 4.60%

For More Information Click WEBSITE

CONTACT INFORMATION

DEAL TEAM:

Orbell Ovaness
Senior Vice President
Office: Los Angeles
Direct: (213) 943-1822
orbell.ovaness@marcusmillichap.com
License: CA 01402142

Ara H. Rostamian, MRED
Vice President
Office: Los Angeles
Direct: (213) 943-1781
ara.rostamian@marcusmillichap.com
License: CA 01814678

Aren Ohanian, MBA
Investment Associate Director
Office: Los Angeles
Direct: (213) 943-1876
aren.ohanian@marcusmillichap.com
License: CA 02101342

Jason Anguiano
Investment Associate
Office: Los Angeles
Direct: (213) 943-1882
jason.anguiano@marcusmillichap.com
License: CA 01979811

Peter Xiao
Investment Associate
Office: Los Angeles
Direct: (213) 943-1788
peter.xiao@marcusmillichap.com
License: CA 02110419

Austin Che
Investment Associate
Office: Los Angeles
Direct: (213) 943-1791
austin.che@marcusmillichap.com
License: CA 02110939

George Baltakian
Investment Associate
Office: Los Angeles
Direct: (213) 943-1919
george.baltakian@marcusmillichap.com
License: CA 02098363

Sean Matsuura
Investment Associate
Office: Los Angeles
Direct: (213) 943.1809
sean.matsuura@marcusmillichap.com
License: CA 02003550

The full content of this article is only available to paid subscribers. If you are an active subscriber, please log in. To subscribe, please click here: SUBSCRIBE

Existing Users Log In