• .
    .

News Release: 2021 Year In Review | $6B Total Transaction Volume (Newmark)

NEWMARK

HEALTHCARE CAPITAL MARKETS

#1 MOB Real Estate Advisor In 2021

Thank You For A Successful 2021!

$6 BILLION TOTAL 2021 TRANSACTION VOLUME

$3 B JOINT VENTURES

$2.3B SALES & RECAPITALIZATIONS

$700M DEBT PLACEMENTS

With over 50 years of industry experience in the healthcare sector, the Newmark Healthcare Capital Markets group is led by Executive Managing Director Ben Appel, Senior Managing Directors Jay Miele and Michael Greeley and Managing Director John Nero. The group also includes Associates Ron Ott and Adam Goss. The Healthcare Capital Markets group intentionally combines, into its core team, experienced investment sales personnel, FINRA-licensed real estate investment bankers and mortgage bankers.

SERVICE LINES INCLUDE:
• Investment Sales
• Recapitalizations & JV Equity
• Investment Banking
• Mortgage Banking
• Healthcare Provider Monetizations
• Development Advisory

FOR ADDITIONAL INFORMATION ON TRANSACTIONS AND THE CURRENT CAPITAL MARKET ENVIRONMENT, PLEASE CONTACT ANY MEMBER OF THE TRANSACTION ADVISORY TEAM.

Ben Appel
Executive Managing Director
215-872-9903
ben.appel@nmrk.com

Jay Miele
Senior Managing Director
732-778-3895
jay.miele@nmrk.com

Michael Greeley
Senior Managing Director
617-223-1623
michael.greeley@nmrk.com

John Nero
Managing Director
610-308-8192
john.nero@nmrk.com
nmrk.com

Ron Ott
Associate
570417-8140
ron.Ott@nmrk.com

Adam Goss
Associate
713-444-1024
adam.goss@nmrk.com

The full content of this article is only available to paid subscribers. If you are an active subscriber, please log in. To subscribe, please click here: SUBSCRIBE

Existing Users Log In