• .
    .

News Release: Just Closed and Financed – Project Lighthouse Medical Office Portfolio

JLL Healthcare Capital Markets

Equity & Debt Placement

Just Closed and Financed:
Project Lighthouse
Medical Office Portfolio

The JLL Healthcare Capital Markets Group is pleased to announce the equity and debt placement of Project Lighthouse, a 31-property medical office portfolio totaling 545,813 rentable square feet across 10 states.

The institutionally managed portfolio consists of 27 single-tenant and four multi-tenant buildings that are purposely aligned with major health systems and dominant physician groups. The portfolio is primarily off-campus and 81% of the buildings feature critical infrastructure such as ambulatory surgery centers or imaging facilities. With an overall occupancy of nearly 100% and a collective weighted average remaining lease term (WALT) in excess of 10 years, the portfolio provides stable and predictable long-term cash flow..

JLL Healthcare Capital Markets Group served as the exclusive advisor to the seller.

JLL Healthcare Capital Markets

JLL Healthcare Capital Markets is the only national full-service healthcare capital markets team in the real estate industry focused on life sciences, medical office, hospitals, seniors housing and post-acute care. JLL is transacting $8 billion annually with unrivaled expertise and experience in investment sales, monetization, development debt and equity capital raise and advisory services for investor and provider clients in the healthcare space. JLL has an extensive national and international presence that delivers local market knowledge and exceptional access to capital for all of its healthcare clients.

Our National Team

Contact Us

Press Release

Ted Flagg
Senior Managing Director
+1 917 215 7306
ted.flagg@am.jll.com

Andrew Milne
Managing Director
+1 864 351 9696
andrew.milne@am.jll.com

Daniel Turley
Senior Managing Director
+1 214 438 6374
daniel.turley@am.jll.com

Timothy Joyce
Managing Director
+1 312 961 7194
timothy.joyce@am.jll.com

Anthony Sardo
Director
+1 617 531 4198
anthony.sardo@am.jll.com

Vasili Davos
Vice President
+1 617 784 4762
vasili.davos@am.jll.com

Kristina Patrk
Vice President
+1 212 336 5487
kristina.patrk@am.jll.com

Beverly Woodall
Vice President
+1 214 532 3310
beverly.woodall@am.jll.com

Niema Beglari
Associate
+1 858 812 2364
niema.beglari@am.jll.com

Drew Perry
Associate
+1 518 937 6940
drew.perry@am.jll.com

The full content of this article is only available to paid subscribers. If you are an active subscriber, please log in. To subscribe, please click here: SUBSCRIBE

Existing Users Log In