• .
    .

For Sale: 100% Stabilized Investment Opportunity – Lakeside Professional Buildings – Mequon, WI

The Offering

CBRE is pleased to present for your investment consideration a 100% fee simple interest in the multi-tenant office buildings located at 1501-1511 & 1535-1539 West Market Street in Mequon, Wisconsin. The offering is composed of two 2-tenant, triple net leased office buildings, known as the Lakeside Professional Buildings, totaling 18,636 square feet of gross leasable area. The improvements are fully occupied by a strong mix of local and national tenants including Baird, Milwaukee Hand Center, Pegasus Partners, and EPIC Chiropractic.

Executive Summary

Confidentiality Agreement

Investment Highlights

  • Fully occupied with a strong tenant mix
  • Convenient infill location in affluent Mequon, WI
  • Stable cash flow with staggered lease expirations
  • NNN leases require minimal landloard involvement
Sale Price $2,925,00
Value/SF $156.95
Cap Rate 9.36%
Leveraged Return 14.80%

Contact Information

Patrick Gallagher, CCIM
Executive Vice President
+1 (414) 274-1688
p.gallagher@cbre.com

Eric Rapp
Investment & Institutional Properties
+1 (414) 274-1611
eric.rapp@cbre.com

Peter Langhoff, CCIM
First Vice President
+ 1 (414) 274-1600
peter.langhoff@cbre.com

Max Schultz
Associate
+1 (414) 274-1673
Max.Schultz@cbre.com

Ben Walker
Analyst
+1 (414) 274-1689
ben.walker@cbre.com

Cody Marx
Client Services Specialist
+1 (414) 274-1636
Cody.Marx@cbre.com

The full content of this article is only available to paid subscribers. If you are an active subscriber, please log in. To subscribe, please click here: SUBSCRIBE

Existing Users Log In