• .
    .

HREI Resource Guide

HFF
1 Victory Park, 2323 Victory Ave., Suite 1200,
Dallas, TX 75219
Phone: 214-265-0880
Website: www.HFFLP.com

HFF operates out of 26 offices and is a leading provider of commercial real estate and capital markets services to the global commercial real estate industry.

Contacts:
Evan Kovac: (206) 576-0050, ekovac@hfflp.com
Andrew Milne: (858) 552-7690, amilne@hfflp.com
Ben Appel: (484) 532-4200, bappel@hfflp.com
Anthony Frogameni: (407) 745-3900, afrogameni@hfflp.com
John Chun: (949) 253-8800, jchun@hfflp.com
Zack Holderman: (858) 552-7690, zholderman@hfflp.com
Timothy Joyce: (312) 528-365, tjoyce@hfflp.com

The full content of this article is only available to paid subscribers. If you are an active subscriber, please log in. To subscribe, please click here: SUBSCRIBE

Existing Users Log In