• .
    .

News Release: HFF is pleased to announce the sale of The Village at Hawk Pointe, Washington NJ

Holiday Fenoglio Flowler, LP (HFF) has closed the sale of


The Village at Hawk Pointe, a 106, 415 SF Hunterdon Healthcare anchored campus in Washington, New Jersey.

For detailed information on this transaction please contact:

Ben Appel
Senior Director
484-532-4214
bappel@hfflp.com

 

Chris Munley
Managing Director
484-532-4207
cmunley@hfflp.com

 

Michael Dicosimo
Director
484-532-4169
mdicosimo@hfflp.com

 

Evan Kovac
MD
206-576-0033
ekovac@hfflp.com

 

Anthony Frogameni
Director
407-745-3913
afrogameni@hfflp.com

 

Andrew Milne
Director
858-812-2370
amilne@hfflp.com

 

Jose Cruz
Senior MD
973-549-2011
jcruz@hfflp.com

 

The full content of this article is only available to paid subscribers. If you are an active subscriber, please log in. To subscribe, please click here: SUBSCRIBE

Existing Users Log In