• .
    .

News Release: Just Closed – Duke Health Center South Durham

JLL Healthcare Capital Markets

Just closed: Duke Health Center South Durham | Durham, North Carolina

The JLL Healthcare Capital Markets Group is pleased to announce the sale of the 125,942-square-foot Duke Health Center South Durham in Durham, North Carolina. The property is the largest off-campus outpatient facility of the Duke Health enterprise.  Duke Health Center South Durham was completed in 2018 to house 14 critical subspecialties of the healthcare enterprise within practices such as neurology, cardiology, ophthalmology, OB/GYN, pediatrics and primary care in the desirable Durham submarket of Southpoint.  The five-story Class A facility is 100 percent occupied by Duke University Health System and its 1,800-member affiliated faculty physician practice, the Private Diagnostic Clinic, PLLC under long-term net leases.

Mindy Berman of the JLL Healthcare Capital Markets Group served as the seller’s exclusive advisor.

JLL Healthcare Capital Markets

JLL Healthcare Capital Markets is the only national full-service healthcare capital markets team in the real estate industry focused on medical office, hospitals, seniors housing and post-acute care. The team consistently transacts over $1 billion annually with unrivaled expertise and experience in investment sales, monetization, development debt and equity capital raise and advisory services for investor and provider clients. JLL has an extensive national and international presence that delivers local market knowledge and exceptional access to capital.

Mindy Berman
+ 617 316 6539
+ 617 899 0657
mindy.berman@am.jll.com

Daniel Turley
T +1 214 438 6374
M +1 212 729 9327
daniel.turley@am.jll.com

Steve Leathers
+ 212 812 5867
+ 949 922 4195
steve.leathers@am.jll.com

Brian Bacharach
+ 214 438 6462
+1 214 476 3511
brian.bacharach@am.jll.com

Justin Hill
T +1 734 205 4348
M +1 419 973 1854
justin.hill@am.jll.com

Brannan Knott
T +1 617 316 6508
M +1 443 983 6039
brannan.knott@am.jll.com

The full content of this article is only available to paid subscribers. If you are an active subscriber, please log in. To subscribe, please click here: SUBSCRIBE

Existing Users Log In