• .
    .

Class-A, 17-Property Medical Office Portfolio Investment Opportunity Across 9 States

Offers Requested By Wednesday, April 25th, 2018 – 5:00 Pm EDT

The Offering

CBRE’s U.S. Healthcare Capital Markets Group is pleased to exclusively offer the opportunity to acquire The MMRE Portfolio (the “Portfolio” or alternatively, the “Properties”). The Portfolio consists of seventeen (17) medical office buildings located in nine (9) states across the country, including California, Arizona, Utah, New Mexico, Mississippi, Tennessee, Ohio, Indiana and Iowa. The Portfolio is 96.9% leased, 89% of which is leased to investment grade-credit, health systems and prominent regional physician groups, offering a variety of medical services. The Properties boast long term leases, with an average remaining lease term of 10.47 years.

Investment Highlights

  • New, Class A. Trophy-Quality Assets – Average Age 7.9 years
  • Long Term Stability – 10.47 years – Average remaining lease term
  • Best-in-class Tenancy – 89% Investment Grade & Regional Groups
  • Minimal Risk – No Tenant Purchase Options
  • Predictable Income Stream – NNN Leases with Annual Rent Increases
  • Instant Scale with Geographic Diversity

 Cbre U.S Healthcare Capital Markets Group

Lee Asher
Vice Chairman
+1 404 504 5965
lee.asher@cbre.com

 

Chris Bodnar
Vice Chairman
+1 303 628 1711
chris.bodnar@cbre.com

 

Sabrina Solomiany
Senior Director
+1 404 536 5054
sabrina.solmiany@cbre.com

 

Ryan Lindsley
Senior Director
+1 303 628 1745
ryan.lindsley@cbre.com

 

Local Market Partners

CALIFORNIA
Lars Eisenhauer
lars.eisenhauer@cbre.com

 

ARIZONA
Vince Femiano
vince.femiano@cbre.com

 

NEW MEXICO
Dan Newman
dan.newman@cbre.com

 

TENNESSEE
Morgan Hillenmeyer
morgan.hillenmeyer@cbre.com

 

OHIO
Robert Cooper
robert.cooper@cbre.com

 

INDIANA
Lynne Brackett
lynne.brackett@cbre.com

 

IOWA
Tim Sharpe
tim.sharpe@cbre-hubbell.com

 

UTAH
Eli Mills
eli.mills@cbre.com

 

The full content of this article is only available to paid subscribers. If you are an active subscriber, please log in. To subscribe, please click here: SUBSCRIBE

Existing Users Log In