• .
    .

For Sale: MOB Investment Opportunity: Credit Tenant, Cancer Surgery Center

INVESTMENT SUMMARY

Address 1450 Professional Park Drive, Winston-Salem,  NC 27103
Rentable Square Footage 18,300
Year Built 2010
Acres 3.42 acres
Percent Occupied 100%
Tenants The Skin Surgery Center:  12,934 SF

Wake Forest Baptist Health: 5,366 SF

Holiday Fenoglio Fowler, L.P a North Carolina licensed real estate broker, has been retained as the exclusive sales representative for Vest Mill Medical Office Building.  Vest Mill Medical Office Building (“the Property”) is a two-story Class A Medical Office facility totalling 18,300 SF situated on approximately 3.42 acres in Winston-Salem, NC.  The Property is located less than two miles from  Wake Forest Baptist Medical Center and provides convenient access to high-end residential neighbourhoods and numerous nearby amenities.  As a whole, Winston-Salem maintains a diverse, thriving economy, bolstered by a 4.1% unemployment rate, burgeoning health care and financial sector and a well-educated work force.  Benefiting from these strong market dynamics, Vest Mill is currently 100% leased with a strong, well-anchored tenant base consisting of the The Skin Surgery Center, a subsidiary and partner of QualDerm Partners, LLC, and Wake Forest University Baptist Health System.  The Offering represents a unique opportunity to purchase a stabilized asset on a net leased basis with more than six years of combined average weighted remaining lease term, providing additional security to prospective investors.

Investment Advisors

Zack Drozda
Director
704.526.2812
zdrozda@hfflp.com 
Anthony Frogameni
Director
407.745.3913
afrogameni@hfflp.com 
Andrew Milne
Director
859.812.2370
amilne@hfflp.com 
Ryan Clutter
Sr Managing Director
704-526.2805
rclutter@hfflp.com 
Evan Kovac
Managing Director
206.576.0033
ekovac@hfflp.com 
Ben Appel
Senior Director
484.532.4214
bappel@hfflp.com 

Analyst

William Mann
Real Estate Analyst
704.526.2843
Wmann@hfflp.com 

Debt + Structured Finance

Travis Anderson
Senior Managing Director
704.526.2806
tanderson@hfflp.com 
Brent Bowman
Senior Director
704.526.2827
bbowman@hfflp.com 

The full content of this article is only available to paid subscribers. If you are an active subscriber, please log in. To subscribe, please click here: SUBSCRIBE

Existing Users Log In