• .
    .

For Sale: 8.5% In-Place Cap Rate On 72% Leased Professional/Medical Business Park

Investment Summary

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Offering Price                                    $10,950,000        $8,713,000
Cap Rate              Leveraged

In Place                                                8.50%                   11.86%

Pro-Forma with In-Place                 11.14%                  17.18%

Total Building Area                          ±37,735

Year Built                                            2007

Number of Buildings                        5

Parking Ratio                                     ±189 Surface Spaces,
±5.01: 1,000 SF

Investment Highlights

Newly Developed Best-In-Class Business Park With Upside

  • The Village Green is the only property in the market zoned for medical, office and retail offering 5-to-1 parking. It is a unique opportunity for an investor to acquire a newly developed Best-in-Class business park investment with strong in-place cash flow that offers significant upside through the leasing of vacant spaces.
  • The Village Green has been professionally owned and managed since it was originally developed which will limit the potential for unforeseen capital costs due to deferred maintenance. The project is further enhanced due to the well-maintained and attractive drought tolerant landscaping reducing overall annual operating costs.

Contact Information:

 

Mark Shaffer | Los Angeles
Lic. 01253743
+1 213 613 3758
mark.shaffer@cbre.com

 

Gary Stache
Lic. 00773736
+1 949 725 8532
gary.stache@cbre.com

 

Doug Mack
Lic. 01804065
+1 949 725 8571
doug.mack@cbre.com

 

Matt Pourcho | San Diego
Lic. 01705763
+1 858 546 4622
matt.pourcho@cbre.com

 

Thomas Adelson | West LA
Lic. 01965595
+1 310 550 2514 thomas.adelson@cbre.com

 

Michael Spiezia
Lic. 01983788
T +1 949 725 8471
michael.spiezia@cbre.com

 

Chris Isola | Local Market
Lic. 01454942
+1 213 613 3204
chis.isola@cbre.com

 

Shaun Moothart | Debt & Equity
Lic. 01773201
+1 949 509 2111
shaun.moothart@cbre.com

 

Specializing in the Sale of Office, Medical Office and Industrial Properties in Southern California.

The full content of this article is only available to paid subscribers. If you are an active subscriber, please log in. To subscribe, please click here: SUBSCRIBE

Existing Users Log In