For Sale: HFF Bid Date Announcement | On-Campus, Fee Simple Long Term Acute Care Hospital

Execute Electronic Confidentiality Agreement

Access the Online Document Center

Contact Information

Investment Sales

Ben Appel
Director
484-532-4214
bappel@hfflp.com

Phil Mahler
Managing Director
312-300-7319
pmahler@hfflp.com

Doug Rodio
Senior Managing Director
484-532-4205
drodio@hfflp.com

Brett Segal
Managing Director
484-532-4174
bsegal@hfflp.com

Robert Williamson
Senior Managing Director
713-852-3554
rwilliamson@hfflp.com

Analyst

Michael Janus
Real Estate Analyst
312-528-3677
mjanus@hfflp.com

Financing

Ryan Ade
Managing Director
484-532-4209
rade@hfflp.com

 

The full content of this article is only available to paid subscribers. If you are an active subscriber, please log in. To subscribe, please click here: SUBSCRIBE

Existing Users Log In
   
error: Content is protected !!
error: Content is protected !!