For Sale: Fletcher Parkway Medical Center: Offering Memorandum Now Available

Download the Marketing Flyer

Sign Electronic Confidentiality Agreement

Download Confidentiality Agreement

Contact Information

Investment Sale Advisors

Evan Kovac
Managing Director
ekovac@hfflp.com
T: 858-812-2365
CA License #01750736

Nick Frasco
Director
nfrasco@hfflp.com
T: 858-812-2354
CA License #01819400

Andrew Milne
Associate
amilne@hfflp.com
T: 858-812-2370
CA License #0186031

Trent Jemmett
Real Estate Analyst
tjemmett@hfflp.com
T: 858-812-2363
CA License #01982473

Leasing Advisors

Lars Eisenhauer
CBRE
lars.eisenhauer@cbre.com
T: 760-438-8534
CA License #01372911

Dan Yeilding
CBRE
dan.yeilding@cbre.com
T: 760-438-8569
CA License #01384625

Debt & Structured Finance Advisors

Aldon Cole
Senior Managing Director
acole@hfflp.com
T: 858-812-2344
CA License #01457351

Zack Holderman
Director
zholderman@hfflp.com
T: 858-812-2350
CA License #01434957

 

The full content of this article is only available to paid subscribers. If you are an active subscriber, please log in. To subscribe, please click here: SUBSCRIBE

Existing Users Log In
   
error: Content is protected !!
error: Content is protected !!