• .
    .

News Release: JLL Closed Deal Announcement | Wilsonville and Tigard Medical Plaza | Portland, OR

SALE ANNOUNCEMENT

PORTLAND MOBS

JLL

Wilsonville Medical Plaza and Tigard Medical Plaza

Portland, Oregon

JLL is pleased to announce the sale of Wilsonville Medical Plaza and Tigard Medical Plaza.

Wilsonville Medical Plaza and Tigard Medical Plaza each represent a two-tenant Class A MOB anchored by Providence Health (Moody’s: Aa3) and Sports Medicine Oregon (SMC). Providence Health, a leading health system on the West Coast, and SMO, a premier sports medicine and orthopedics practice serving the Portland Area, recently executed long-term leases and extending the WALT over 10 years.

Tigard and Wilsonville, Oregon are ideally located in the heart of the fastest growing suburb of Portland, each approximately 15 miles south of downtown Portland. The Portland MSA is one of the most desirable medical markets in the country due to rapidly expanding demographics and high-quality health systems.

COMBINED METRICS:

Size: 45,051 SF

Sale Price: $25,250,000

Size PSF: $561

For more information, contact:

Evan Kovac
Managing Director
+1 206 576 0033
evan.kovac@arn.jll.corn

Maria Poyer
Analyst
+1 206 576 0040
maria.poyer@am.jll.com

Andrew Milne
Director
+1 858 812 2370
andrew.milne@arn.jll.corn

Trent Jemmett
Senior Associate
+1 858 812 2363
trent.jemmett@am.jll.com

Logan Greer
Director
+1 503 265 5096
logan.greer@am.jll.com

Ben Appel
Managing Director
+1 484 532 4214
ben.appel@am.jll.com

JLL (NYSE: JLL) is a leading professional services firm that specializes in real estate and investment management. Our vision is to reimagine the world of real estate, creating rewarding opportunities and amazing spaces where people can achieve their ambitions. In doing so, we will build a better tomorrow for our clients, our people and our communities. JLL is a Fortune 500 company with annual revenue of $16.3 billion, operations in over 80 countries and a global workforce of over 91,000 as of March 31, 2019. JLL is the brand name, and a registered trademark, of Jones Lang LaSalle Incorporated. For further information, visit jll.com.

The full content of this article is only available to paid subscribers. If you are an active subscriber, please log in. To subscribe, please click here: SUBSCRIBE

Existing Users Log In