• .
    .

News Release: Just closed: Spring Medical Plaza | Spring, Texas

The JLL Healthcare Capital Markets Group is pleased to have secured financing for the Spring Medical Plaza in Spring, Texas, a suburb of Houston. The four building, 83,466 square foot complex is comprised of medical office and surgical hospital space anchored by Spring Excellence Surgical Hospital. The loan was arranged on behalf of an affiliate of Pisula Development Company.

Pisula Development Company (PDC) and its affiliates form a full service, commercial real estate group located in The Woodlands, Texas. Together they provide property, asset and facilities management services for just over 2.3 million square feet of commercial real estate. PDC has broken ground on or acquired over 64 projects over the past 16 years. Its primary website is www.PinecroftRealty.com.

Daniel Turley of the JLL Healthcare Capital Markets served as PDC’s exclusive advisor on the transaction.

JLL Healthcare Capital Markets JLL Healthcare Capital Markets is the only national full-service healthcare capital markets team in the real estate industry focused on medical office, hospitals, seniors housing and post-acute care. The team consistently transacts over $1 billion annually with unrivaled expertise and experience in investment sales, monetization, development debt and equity capital raise and advisory services for investor and provider clients. JLL has an extensive national and international presence that delivers local market knowledge and exceptional access to capital.

For more information on this sale, or if we can help with your healthcare real estate needs, please contact us:

Daniel Turley
T + 214 438 6374
M +1 212 729 9327
daniel.turley@am.jll.com

Mindy Berman
T + 617 316 6539
M + 617 899 0657
mindy.berman@am.jll.com

Steve Leathers
T + 212 812 5867
M + 949 922 4195
steve.leathers@am.jll.com

Brian Bacharach
T +1 214 438 6462
M +1 214 476 3511
brian.bacharach@am.jll.com

Justin Hill
T +1 734 205 4348
M +1 419 973 1854
justin.hill@am.jll.com

Brannan Knott
T +1 617 316 6508
M +1 443 983 6039
brannan.knott@am.jll.com

The full content of this article is only available to paid subscribers. If you are an active subscriber, please log in. To subscribe, please click here: SUBSCRIBE

Existing Users Log In