• .
    .

News Release: Just closed: Flagship Medical Office Portfolio

The JLL Healthcare Capital Markets Group is pleased to announce the sale of the Flagship Medical Office Portfolio.  The multi-state portfolio consists of eight on-campus and community-based outpatient facilities totaling 335,864 square feet located in desirable, growing major metropolitan areas across North Carolina, South Carolina and Virginia.  The institutional quality assets include critical infrastructure for cancer treatment, imaging, and ambulatory surgery.  The properties are directly aligned with market-leading health systems, which account for 54% of the portfolio’s occupancy, along with dominant local physician groups.   The Seller was a partnership of USAA Real Estate and Charlotte-based Flagship Healthcare Properties, a fully integrated commercial real estate firm committed to healthcare.  Flagship will continue to manage and lease the properties on behalf of the purchaser.

Mindy Berman and Brian Bacharach of the JLL Healthcare Capital Markets Group served as the seller’s exclusive advisors.

JLL Healthcare Capital Markets

JLL Healthcare Capital Markets is the only national full-service healthcare capital markets team in the real estate industry focused on medical office, hospitals, seniors housing and post-acute care. The team consistently transacts over $1 billion annually with unrivaled expertise and experience in investment sales, monetization, development debt and equity capital raise and advisory services for investor and provider clients. JLL has an extensive national and international presence that delivers local market knowledge and exceptional access to capital.

Mindy Berman
T + 617 316 6539
M +1 617 899 0657
mindy.berman@am.jll.com

Brian Bacharach
T + 214 438 6462
M + 214 476 3511
brian.bacharach@am.jll.com

Daniel Turley
T + 214 438 6374
M + 212 729 9327
daniel.turley@am.jll.com

Steve Leathers
T + 212 812 5867
M + 949 922 4195
steve.leathers@am.jll.com

Brannan Knott
T + 617 316 6508
M + 443 983 6039
brannan.knott@am.jll.com

Justin Hill
T + 734 205 4348
M + 419 973 1854
justin.hill@am.jll.com

The full content of this article is only available to paid subscribers. If you are an active subscriber, please log in. To subscribe, please click here: SUBSCRIBE

Existing Users Log In