• .
    .

News Release: Just closed: Kindred Rehabilitation Hospital | Humble, Texas

The JLL Healthcare Capital Markets Group is pleased to announce the sale of the 46-bed freestanding inpatient rehabilitation hospital opened in 2012 located in Humble, Texas. Kindred Healthcare operates the hospital subject to a long-term absolute net lease. Kindred Healthcare is one of the largest providers of post acute care and acute rehabilitation services in the United States. The property is strategically located near two acute care hospitals that discharge patients requiring admission to a rehabilitation hospital.

Steve Leathers of the JLL Healthcare Capital Markets Group served as the seller’s exclusive advisor. The closed transaction marks the 35th hospital sale or financing arranged by JLL Healthcare Capital Markets since 2014.

JLL Healthcare Capital Markets
JLL Healthcare Capital Markets is the only national full service healthcare capital markets team in the real estate industry focused on medical office, hospitals, seniors housing and post-acute care. The team consistently transacts over $1 billion annually with unrivaled expertise and experience in investment sales, monetization, development debt and equity capital raise and advisory services for investor and provider clients. JLL has an extensive national and international presence that delivers local market knowledge and exceptional access to capital.

For more information on this sale, or if we can help with your healthcare real estate needs, please contact us:

Mindy Berman
T + 617 316 6539
M +1 617 899 0657
mindy.berman@am.jll.com

Steve Leathers
T + 212 812 5867
M + 949 922 4195
steve.leathers@am.jll.com

Daniel Turley
T + 214 438 6374
M + 212 729 9327
daniel.turley@am.jll.com

Brian Bacharach
T + 214 438 6462
M + 214 476 3511
brian.bacharach@am.jll.com

Justin Hill
T + 734 205 4348
M + 419 973 1854
justin.hill@am.jll.com

Brannan Knott
T + 617 316 6508
M + 443 983 6039
brannan.knott@am.jll.com

The full content of this article is only available to paid subscribers. If you are an active subscriber, please log in. To subscribe, please click here: SUBSCRIBE

Existing Users Log In