• .
    .

News Release: Just closed: Great Bend Regional Hospital | Great Bend, Kansas

The JLL Healthcare Capital Markets Group is pleased to announce the sale of the 33-bed Great Bend Regional Hospital located in Great Bend, Kansas.  The acute care hospital is operated by The University of Kansas Health System subject to a long-term absolute net lease.  The investment grade rated University of Kansas is the region’s only academic health system. The Great Bend location serves the surrounding communities within Barton County.

Steve Leathers of the JLL Healthcare Capital Markets Group served as the seller’s advisor.

JLL Healthcare Capital Markets

JLL Healthcare Capital Markets is the only national full service healthcare capital markets team in the real estate industry focused on medical office, hospitals, seniors housing and post-acute care. The team consistently transacts over $1 billion annually with unrivaled expertise and experience in investment sales, monetization, development debt and equity capital raise and advisory services for investor and provider clients. JLL has an extensive national and international presence that delivers local market knowledge and exceptional access to capital.

For more information on this sale, or if we can help with your healthcare real estate needs, please contact us:

Mindy Berman

+ 1 617 316 6539

+1 617 899 0657

mindy.berman@am.jll.com

Steve Leathers

+ 1 212 812 5867

+ 1 949 922 4195

steve.leathers@am.jll.com

Daniel Turley

+ 1 214 438 6374

+ 1 212 729 9327

daniel.turley@am.jll.com

   Brian Bacharach

   T +1 214 438 6462

M +1 214 476 3511

brian.bacharach@am.jll.com

Justin Hill

 

M +1 419 973 1854

justin.hill@am.jll.com

Brannan Knott

T + 1 617 316 6058

M +1 443 983 6039

brannan.knott@am.jll.com

 

The full content of this article is only available to paid subscribers. If you are an active subscriber, please log in. To subscribe, please click here: SUBSCRIBE

Existing Users Log In