• .
    .

For Sale: Investment Opportunity for Lakeside East-West & Lakeside North

The Offering

CBRE is pleased to present for your investment consideration a 100% fee simple interest in two multi-tenant office buildings located at 1501-1511 & 1535-1539 West Market Street & 1500 West Market Street in Mequon, Wisconsin.

The first offering is composed of two 2-tenant, triple net leased office buildings, known as Lakeside East-West, totally 18,636 SF of gross leasable area. The improvements are fully occupied by a strong mix of local and national tenants including Baird, Milwaukee Hand Center, Pegasus Partners, and EPIC Chiropractic.

The second offering is composed of one two-story multi-tenant office building. Known as the Lakeside North Building, the offering is composed of 18,127 square feet of gross leasable area. The improvements are occupied by a strong mix of local and national tenants including Merrill Lynch, Reinhart Partners, Milwaukee Private Wealth Management, and Lakeside Development. 1500 West Market Street is 100% occupied.

Lakeside East-West & Lakeside North can be purchased together or separately

Investment Highlights

  • Both are fully occupied by a mix of local and national tenants with historically strong occupancy.
  • Convenient infill locations in affluent Mequon, WI.
  • Stable cash flows with staggered lease expirations.
  • NNN leases require minimal landlord involvement
Lakeside East – West Lakeside North
Sale Price $2,925,000 Sale Price $2,745,000
Value/SF $156.95 Value/SF $151.43
Cap Rate 9.73% Cap Rate 8.12%
Leveraged Return 16.05% Leveraged Return 10.96%

Contact Information

Patrick Gallagher, CCIM
Executive Vice President
+1 (414) 274-1688
p.gallagher@cbre.com
Eric Rapp
Investment & Institutional Properties
+1 (414) 274-1611
eric.rapp@cbre.com
Peter Langhoff, CCIM
First Vice President
+ 1 (414) 274-1600
peter.langhoff@cbre.com
Max Schultz
Associate
+1 (414) 274-1673
Max.Schultz@cbre.com
Ben Walker
Analyst
+1 (414) 274-1689
ben.walker@cbre.com
Cody Marx
Client Services Specialist
+1 (414) 274-1636
Cody.Marx@cbre.com

The full content of this article is only available to paid subscribers. If you are an active subscriber, please log in. To subscribe, please click here: SUBSCRIBE

Existing Users Log In