News Release: Just Sold | 43839 N. 15th St. West | Lancaster, California

Transaction Summary

CBRE’s Investment Properties-So Cal team is pleased to announce the sale of 43839 N. 15th St. West in Lancaster, CA at a price of $12,500,000 or a 6.83% cap rate. The 76,748 SF medical office building was 100% leased to High Desert Medical Group with 9 years of remaining lease term.

Gary Stache, Mark Shaffer, Anthony DeLorenzo and Doug Mack of CBRE represented both the seller, Kemper Corporate Services and the buyer, Healthcare Trust Inc, a non-traded real estate investment trust.

Transaction Specific

  • Offers – 9
  • Offering Memorandums Downloaded – 198

There Is A New Market For Medical Office Buildings

Private Investors, 1031 Exchange Buyers and Foreign Investors are now driving the market and paying premiums for medical office properties. Many of the buyers have never owned medical before and are drawn to the perceived stability of the cash flow and the asset type. Our team specializes in finding these “needle in the haystack” buyers. If you would like us to advise you on how to maximize the value of one of your assets, please give us a call.

Contact Us

Gary Stache
Lic. 00773736
+1 949 725 8532
gary.stache@cbre.com

Mark Shaffer | Los Angeles
Lic. 01253743
+1 213 613 3758
mark.shaffer@cbre.com

Anthony Delorenzo
Lic. 01706686
+ 1 949 725 8425
anthony.delorenzo@cbre.com

Doug Mack
Lic. 01804065
+1 949 725 8571
doug.mack@cbre.com

Matt Pourcho | San Diego
Lic. 01705763
+1 858 546 4622
matt.pourcho@cbre.com

Michael Spiezia
Lic. 01983788
+1 949 725 8471
michael.spiezia@cbre.com

Specializing in the Sale of Office, Medical Office, and Industrial Properties in Southern California.

Since 2015, our team has sold or has in escrow 123 transactions over $1.7 Billion.

The full content of this article is only available to paid subscribers. If you are an active subscriber, please log in. To subscribe, please click here: SUBSCRIBE

Existing Users Log In
   
error: Content is protected !!
error: Content is protected !!